Zai shi jie de zhong xin hu huan ai

A romantic anthology with five episodes featuring five love stories in Japan, United States, Norway, the Island of Saipan, and the one in Rjukan Norway, where the sun is brought down where the can't shine by large mirrors.

Duration: 137 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 4.4